Day 266: Broken

21 Sep

I stubbed my toe really bad last night… trying to move furniture by myself (stupid idea). Luckily for you, I refuse to take a picture of my foot/toe and I won’t say anything more than ouch! It hurts!

I would love to say the house is coming along, but I would be lying. I emptied a few boxes yesterday and moved some things around, but it’s so difficult trying to find a home for everything (and deciding what doesn’t deserve to be stored). Luckily, my family is going to help us on Saturday, so hopefully our new home will actually feel like a home by Sunday!

One piece of good news is that AT&T had a cancellation, so our installation was moved up one whole day… It’s the little things that count.

Leave a Reply

