Day 264: So Tired

19 Sep

I had to drag myself out of bed today because I had to go to work. It’s seriously not recommended after the so busy I don’t think we got to sit down for more than 5 minutes weekend. Ugh…

We did a little unpacking. I get easily distracted and when there are a hundred different things to do, I get overwhelmed and try to do it all at once… So I end up getting nothing completely done.

AT&T kinda came through, so we’ll have Internet again next Tuesday (who knows why it takes eight days?)!

20110920-022237.jpg

I forgot to take a picture, so it’s an iPhone picture today (Temoc stayed home to study for a few tests and sent this to me). Remi found a sunspot in the middle of the staircase. :)

Leave a Reply

