Day 174: Too Early

21 Jun

I love long summer days. We actually have natural light at 6:00 in the morning (!), so I can quickly take pictures of the dogs when I’m getting ready for work. I meant for this to be a cute picture of Remi’s face, but he yawned. I know I’ve posted a yawning picture before, but it’s still cute the second time around, right?

I’ll continue the countdown… Just three more days until the test! We both can’t wait. ;)

One Response to “Day 174: Too Early”

  1. Mom June 22, 2011 at 9:00 pm #

    Oh…I love that face!

Leave a Reply

