Day 172: Happy Father’s Day!

19 Jun

Well, obviously he’s not a a father yet, but you can’t get any cuter than this face:

I wish that I had the camera out when he heard a train… He got so excited – eyes and mouth wide open.

We enjoyed putting our feet in the pool and I finally got to see him freak out when he saw a nasty spider. It was so funny to see him scared of it! I wonder who taught him to be afraid of insects? :)

3 Responses to “Day 172: Happy Father’s Day!”

  1. Mom June 19, 2011 at 9:27 pm #

    I probably didn’t help when I made a face and told him the frogs in the pond were yucky….

    • jenandtemoc June 20, 2011 at 10:23 am #

      I’m guilty, too. I jumped back because I was expecting a little spider. ;)

      • Jaime June 21, 2011 at 7:14 pm #

        Yeah, he’s doomed. His Papa also acts the same way.

Leave a Reply

