Day 143: Hold My Hand

21 May

I had to take a picture of them in this bed again. I think they cuddle here every weekday morning. So adorable…

3 Responses to “Day 143: Hold My Hand”

  1. Just Ramblin' Pier May 21, 2011 at 2:42 pm #

    How sweet! Reminds me of my twins when they were sleeping as little infants. : )

  2. Mom May 21, 2011 at 7:39 pm #

    Aww… Bet you miss your babies!!

  3. jenandtemoc June 11, 2011 at 11:13 pm #

    @just Ramblin Pier cuddling babies would be even cuter than cuddling dogs. :)

Leave a Reply

